2020-2021 Staff

Anne Griffin


Ellie Davis

Associate Editor

Andrew Rosin

The Radish Editor

Mohen Li

The Radish Associate Editor

Ali Bauer

Currents Section Editor

Edy MacKenzie

Opinions Section Editor

Debby Armstrong

Radnor Beat Section Editor

Jesse Conen

Sports Section Editor

Nathan Kellerman

Arts Section Editor

Ryan Movsowitz

Radnorite Publisher

Sammy Rosin

Currents Associate Editor

Sarah Tachau

Opinion Section Associate Editor

Tess Brennan

Radnor Beat Section Associate Editor

Sheila Esgro

Sports Section Associate Editor

Eleanor Adams

Arts Associate Editor

Noah Conen

Director of Food Publications

Anya Chan

Staff Writer

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
The Student News Site of Radnor High School