About Us

We at The Radnorite strive to generate community through publishing work of interest to the local youth culture. We value keeping current in the marketplace, pushing on the boundaries of traditional journalism and exploring unique mechanisms of promoting and distributing our work–always with an eye to inform, engage, and challenge our readers.


Radnorite Leadership

Editor in Chief: Lena Armstrong

Associate Editor: Estelle Atkinson


Section Editors

Radnor Beat: Abby Lenhard

Opinion: Nick Camposano and Ben Chanenson

Currents: Caroline Kaplan and Josh Woo

Arts: Nazim Duran and Morgan Wisehart

Sports: Will Dawson

Back Page: Patrick Kaper


Want to write for the Radnorite?

Radnorite meets every Monday in room 126 from 2:30pm to 3:30pm. You can also stop by room 118 to talk to Mr. Dunbar (richard.dunbar@rtsd.org) or Mr. Payne (trevor.payne@rtsd.org).